sujet

KONTAKTPERSONER

 

Stockholm
Vretvägen 14
SE-142 34 Skogås
Tlf växel: +46 77 18 82 288
Fax: +46 10 45 16 290
E-post:info.stockholm@swarco.com

Karlstad
Gjuterigatan 27
652 21 Karlstad
Tlf växel: +46 77 18 82 288
Fax: +46 10 45 16 291
E-post:info.karlstad@swarco.com

Göteborg
Mölndalsvägen 93
412 63 Göteborg
Tlf växel: +46 77 18 82 288
Fax: +46 10 45 16 292
E-post:info.gbg@swarco.com

Malmö
Höjdrodergatan 11A
212 39 Malmö
Tlf växel: +46 77 18 82 288

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

SUPPORTCENTER

 

Joakim Rosén,
VD
Tlf. +46 77 18 82 288
joakim.rosen@swarco.com

Helene Linder
Support / Felanmälan
för trafik, kollektivtrafik

Tlf: +46 77 14 29 800

support.sverige@swarco.com

Maria Berggren,
Ekonomichef
Tlf. +46 77 18 82 288
maria.berggren@swarco.com

Elizabeth Borlaff

Support / Felanmälan

för Parkering Sverige / Norge

Tlf: +46 10 45 16 525

support.parkering@swarco.com

 

 

TRAFIK / BELYSNING

     

Anders Jonsson,
Affärsområdesansvarig Trafik
Tlf. +46 77 18 82 288
anders.jonsson@swarco.com

Martin Svensson,
Försäljning Trafik
Tlf: +46 10 45 16 212
martin.svensson@swarco.com

Michael Cewers,
Försäljning Motorvägssystem
Tlf: +46 10 45 16 218
michael.cewers@swarco.com

Niclas Sjöberg,
Försäljning Trafik
Tlf: +46 10 45 16 222
niclas.sjoberg@swarco.com

Jesper Jonsson,
Försäljning Trafik
Tlf: +46 10 45 16 216
jesper.jonsson@swarco.com

 

 
 

 

PARKERING

     

Odd Melgård,

Affärsområdesansvarig
Parkering Norden
Tlf. +47 982 41 059
odd.melgard@swarco.com

 

 

Annika Djurberg,

Senior Project Manager
Tlf: +46 10 45 16 539
annika.djurberg@swarco.com

Thony Rysjö,
Försäljning Parkering
Tlf: +46 73 077 00 44
thony.rysjo@swarco.com

Robert Lindqvist,

Försäljning Parkering
Tlf: +46 73 077 00 49
robert.lindqvist@swarco.com

Lars-Olof Leander,
Försäljning Parkering
Tlf: +46 70 207 03 02
lars-olof.leander@swarco.com

 

 

KOLLEKTIVTRAFIK

     

Christopher Bornlid,
Affärsområdesansvarig Kollektivtrafik
Tlf. +46 77 18 82 288
christopher.bornlid@swarco.com

Åsa Hallin,
Försäljning Kollektivtrafik
Tlf: +46 10 45 16 281
asa.hallin@swarco.com

Lennart Palage,
Försäljning
Kollektivtrafik
Tlf: +46 10 45 16 511
lennart.palage@swarco.com

   
 

 

SERVICE

     

Klas Lång,
Servicechef
Tlf. +46 77 18 82 288
klas.lang@swarco.com

Jens Kittel
Servicechef Nord
Tlf. +46 10 45 16 562
jens.kittel@swarco.com

 

 

 

 

Mathias Forsman,

Servicechef Syd

Tlf: +46 10 45 16 569

Mathias.forsman@swarco.com

 

 

INTEGRATION OFFICE

 

Tale Gulliksen,
Chef Integration office
Tlf: +46 10 45 16 533
tale.gulliksen@swarco.com